Missouri Evergreen


      is a consortium of Missouri Libraries who share a union catalog and resources for the public and staff. It is an open source Integrated Library System.

       patrons of our library may borrow books and other materials from other member libraries through the shared catalog or, in some cases, directly by visiting the other member libraries. The asterisk (*) indicates a Reciprocal Borrowing Library. This means that you may get a free card from that Library or use your Marion County library card at these libraries. Please call or stop in for more details about these services. The member libraries are:

     Albany Carnegie Library - Albany MO

     Bollinger County Public Library - Marble Hill MO

     Cameron Public Library - Cameron MO

    *  Carrollton Public Library - Carrollton MO

     Carthage Public Library - Carthage MO

     * Caruthersville Public Library - Caruthersville MO

     DeSoto Public Library - DeSoto MO

     * Doniphan-Ripley County Library - Doniphan MO

     Dulany Memorial Library -Salisbury MO

     * Grundy County Library - Trenton MO

     Howard County Library - Fayette MO

     * Lebanon-Laclede County Library - Lebanon MO

     * Little Dixie Regional Libraries - Moberly MO

     * Marion County Library Sub-district #1 - Palmyra MO

     * Marshall Public Library - Marshall MO

     Neosho-Newton County Library - Neosho MO

     * Ozark Regional Library - Ironton MO

     Polk County Library - Bolivar MO

     * Poplar Bluff Municipal Library - Poplar Bluff MO

     Pulaski County Library - Waynesville MO

     Salem Public Library - Salem  MO

     Scenic Regional Library - Union MO

     Schuyler County Library District - Lancaster MO

     Sikeston Public Library - Sikeston MO

     Ste. Genevieve Public - Ste. Genevieve MO

     Stone County Library - Galena MO

     Sullivan Public Library - Sullivan MO

     Washington Public Library - Washington MO

     * Webb City Public Library - Webb City MO

     Webster County Library - Marshfield MO

     Willow Springs Public Library - Willow Springs MO

     Schuyler County Library District - Lancaster MO

     Delany Memorial Library - Salisbury MO

     De Soto Public Library - De Soto MO

     Salem Public Library - Salem MO

     Polk County Library - Bolivar MO

     Ste. Genevieve Library - ST. Genevieve MO

     Pulaski County Library - Waynesville MO

     Jefferson County Library - High Ridge MO

     Festus Public Library - Festus MO

     Texas County LIbrary - Houston MO

     * Trails Regional Library - Warrensburg MO

      Livingston County Library - Chillicothe MO

      Douglas County Library - Ava MO